Blessings x7

Hey everyone! Happy Fall! Forgive me for not posting in awhile, I have been busy with school and haven’t had a chance to get a blog post up. But here I am! I’ve got a challenge for you this month. It has already started but it’s never to late to join in.

A friend of mine is hosting this challenge and this is what she wrote:

~~~

Dear Lady Friends,
Years ago during the month of November, I had the joy of participating in the King’s Blooming Rose Thanksgiving Challenge. Every day, each participant was required to write down a special Bible verse focusing on God’s goodness and then 7 things that you are thankful for.

I found this to be a great activity for me to do and so I have continued it for the past 5 years. It is a good thing for us to daily keep our eyes focused on the Lord and His goodness to us!

Please feel free to invite your family and friends to join us…

~~~

PLEASE, please–I encourage you to be apart of this challenge. Please email me at: simply.beautiful.815@gmail.com and let me know you will be participating in the challenge.
It is always a blessing to give thanks to God.

5 thoughts on “Blessings x7

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started